One Hour to Your Best MBA Strategy

7 Steps to MBA Acceptance: Register for the webinar!

If you’re thinking ahead to next year’s MBA application process, you already have some sense of the sheer volume of information out there – piles of research about individual schools, forests of career tips, and mountains of admissions advice. It’s a lot to navigate – but developing a strong strategy for your application is crucial! Applying without a sound strategy can end up causing you a lot more stress – and can lead to applying to the wrong schools, or even being dinged.

That’s why we’ve created our webinar, 7 Steps to MBA Acceptance in 2018 – a focused, goal-directed plan to get you on the road to acceptance. Guided by Accepted’s Founder, Linda Abraham, you’ll learn concrete steps you can take over the next few months to find the best MBA programs for you, strengthen your candidacy, and craft the best application possible. And because we know you’re busy, we’ve packed it all into just 1 hour.

Date: Wednesday, March 22nd
Time [2 Presentations!]: 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET and 5 pm PT/ 8 pm ET

The webinar is free, but registration is required – sign up today!

Register for the webinar!

Accepted | Helping applicants like you apply confidently and successfully for over 20 years. <<Get Accepted!>> https://js.hscta.net/cta/current.js //

The post One Hour to Your Best MBA Strategy appeared first on Accepted Admissions Blog.

from Accepted Admissions Blog
http://blog.accepted.com/one-hour-to-your-best-mba-strategy/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s