Do You Know the Seven Steps to MBA Acceptance?

Register for the webinar!

We know that if you’re gearing up for an MBA application next year, you have a lot on your plate: pursuing your career, prepping for the GMAT, participating in community initiatives, spending time with family and friends, and even carving out a little time for hobbies and personal interests. We get it: it’s hectic! Getting information on how to start your MBA journey shouldn’t add to your stress. That’s why we’ve packed as much value as possible into our upcoming webinar, 7 Steps to MBA Acceptance in 2018You’ll learn specific steps you can take to enhance your strengths, mitigate your weaknesses, and create a winning application.

Register today – there’s still time!

Date: Wednesday, March 22nd
2 Live Presentations! 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET and 5 pm PT/ 8 pm ET

Register for the webinar!

Accepted | Helping applicants like you apply confidently and successfully for over 20 years. <<Get Accepted!>> https://js.hscta.net/cta/current.js //

The post Do You Know the Seven Steps to MBA Acceptance? appeared first on Accepted Admissions Blog.

from Accepted Admissions Blog
http://blog.accepted.com/know-seven-steps-mba-acceptance/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s